Sub Pub Music Promo Video- Now Available To Watch

Sub Pub Music's latest promo video has been released, showcasing highlights from the recent albums, Ununpentium and Involution. "Into Oblivion," "Involution," "Endeavor," and "Revolution" are all featured in the video. Check it out!

Edited by Rain Ventsel

Released by: Sub Pub Music Composed by: Alexandre Guiraud, Christian Baczyk, Cody Still, Goran Dragas, Ryan Scully and Mikkel Heimburger. Video Edited by: Rain Ventsel Epic, emotional and aggressive hybrid-orchestral dramatic score with glitchy industrial elements, triumphant choir, intense and heroic string and brass arrangements with some downright dirty and sinister sound design.